Community Forum

Log in or register to post comments
adgangfolmer's picture
Pro User

Map button to a specific clip slot on a specific track

By adgangfolmer
Latest comment was Monday, June 5, 2017 - 12:41
1 responses
dantveita's picture
Free User

OP-1

By dantveita
Latest comment was Friday, June 2, 2017 - 13:21
1 responses
akanelove's picture
Pro User

Feature requests!!

By akanelove
Latest comment was Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 14:32
2 responses
ericpham2211's picture
Free User

Map more than 32 tracks?

By ericpham2211
Latest comment was Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 10:18
11 responses
Shanebieda's picture
Pro User

Launchpad Pro Navigation

By Shanebieda
Latest comment was Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 16:23
2 responses
akanelove's picture
Pro User

Volume Control (+Pan/Sends) within session sox feature needed

By akanelove
Latest comment was Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:47
3 responses
wezelboy's picture
Pro User

Remote Scripts Folder Will Not Update

By wezelboy
Latest comment was Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 19:21
2 responses
Nicolas ROBIC's picture
Pro User

Relative 2's comp with Tempo control.

By Nicolas ROBIC
Latest comment was Friday, April 28, 2017 - 11:37
3 responses
Delgul's picture
Free User

Feature request: use scripts in remotify

By Delgul
Latest comment was Monday, April 24, 2017 - 16:46
1 responses
Shanebieda's picture
Pro User

Mode question

By Shanebieda
Latest comment was Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 20:22
5 responses
John Carney's picture
Forum Admin

Session box: Move by 1 space

By John Carney
Latest comment was Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 09:49
7 responses
aleccs's picture
Free User

Push 2 User Mode ?

By aleccs
Latest comment was Friday, April 21, 2017 - 13:52
1 responses
shintinglin's picture
Free User

Is there any possible way to save my Launch Control XL

By shintinglin
Latest comment was Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 17:57
3 responses
thepatient58's picture
Pro User

Livid Base & Pad LEDs

By thepatient58
Latest comment was Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 11:21
2 responses
sjcaldwell's picture
Free User

Release midi ports

By sjcaldwell
Latest comment was Monday, April 17, 2017 - 17:55
3 responses
drewyeah's picture
Pro User

Any support for NRPN?

By drewyeah
Latest comment was Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 18:37
0 responses
etur.usheo's picture
Pro User

Midi Scripts wont show up in Lives Midi Options

By etur.usheo
Latest comment was Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 17:22
10 responses
John Carney's picture
Forum Admin

Number and Dash Naming fixes

By John Carney
Latest comment was Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:33
0 responses
loveslap's picture
Free User

add locator

By loveslap
Latest comment was Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 14:56
1 responses
Sodkeen's picture
Pro User

Parameters not dependant on modes

By Sodkeen
Latest comment was Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 21:24
6 responses

Pages