Community Forum

Log in or register to post comments
pro user

Modes

By Sodkeen
Latest comment was Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 21:01
7 responses
pro user

Tempo Control and Tempo Fine Control

By Sodkeen
Latest comment was Monday, April 3, 2017 - 11:51
3 responses
pro user

Specific Device Parameter Control

By adgangfolmer
Latest comment was Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 20:39
2 responses
pro user

Screen Feedback

By Oneiroi
Latest comment was Friday, March 31, 2017 - 22:32
3 responses
pro user

Control Sends on Selected Track

By Oneiroi
Latest comment was Monday, March 27, 2017 - 16:13
2 responses
pro user

Stop Session Box reseting to top left when switching mode

By John Carney
Latest comment was Friday, March 24, 2017 - 15:53
1 responses
pro user

Session Box bigger than 8

By jeffco
Latest comment was Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 10:55
4 responses
pro user

Feature Request

By jeffco
Latest comment was Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 10:54
5 responses
pro user

How to know which parameters will be controlled in a device?

By JR307
Latest comment was Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 15:18
4 responses
pro user

Ableton Looper

By leo
Latest comment was Monday, February 13, 2017 - 19:52
1 responses
pro user

Updating an existing Remote Script

By SgtBilko
Latest comment was Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 07:57
9 responses
free user

Track Select?

By _control
Latest comment was Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 16:46
9 responses
free user

Remotifying Behringer DC-1

By TOTAL
Latest comment was Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 16:21
2 responses
pro user

Track Select Button

By Shanebieda
Latest comment was Friday, February 3, 2017 - 14:14
3 responses
pro user

Crossfader Assign Mapping?

By Shanebieda
Latest comment was Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 12:34
4 responses
pro user

Feature request!

By Aurient
Latest comment was Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 20:13
1 responses
free user

building a script for homemade midi interface - led control

By oZma
Latest comment was Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 19:25
0 responses
pro user

Clip Button

By Shanebieda
Latest comment was Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 01:12
0 responses
pro user

Press same encoder to increse

By jeffco
Latest comment was Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 18:23
14 responses
free user

Akai MPK 249

By Poldyy
Latest comment was Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 20:33
1 responses

Pages