Community Forum

Log in or register to post comments
Pro User

Control first device on master/Bank Volume Faders (Livid Cntrl-r)

By kangarookillers
Latest comment was Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 20:45
1 responses
Pro User

Scripts shift stops working

By Philippe
Latest comment was Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 14:11
7 responses
Pro User

Device control issues

By Philippe
Latest comment was Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 14:08
4 responses
Free User

Mapping the SL MKII

By AndreGM
Latest comment was Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 22:31
1 responses
Pro User

How to lock a control surface to a device?

By Philippe
Latest comment was Monday, June 19, 2017 - 21:04
1 responses
Pro User

1 mode button for 2 LaunchControl

By Nicolas Roulet
Latest comment was Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 09:44
3 responses
Pro User

LED feedback for selected device

By adgangfolmer
Latest comment was Friday, June 16, 2017 - 10:25
6 responses
Free User

Livid Block

By leviohlevi
Latest comment was Monday, June 12, 2017 - 21:21
1 responses
Pro User

Mapping over a range of midi notes

By adgangfolmer
Latest comment was Friday, June 9, 2017 - 20:45
3 responses
Pro User

Problem with Mode 0

By adgangfolmer
Latest comment was Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 15:49
11 responses
Pro User

Map button to a specific clip slot on a specific track

By adgangfolmer
Latest comment was Monday, June 5, 2017 - 12:41
1 responses
Free User

OP-1

By dantveita
Latest comment was Friday, June 2, 2017 - 13:21
1 responses
Pro User

Feature requests!!

By akanelove
Latest comment was Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 14:32
2 responses
Free User

Map more than 32 tracks?

By ericpham2211
Latest comment was Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 10:18
11 responses
Pro User

Launchpad Pro Navigation

By Shanebieda
Latest comment was Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 16:23
2 responses
Pro User

Volume Control (+Pan/Sends) within session sox feature needed

By akanelove
Latest comment was Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:47
3 responses
Pro User

Remote Scripts Folder Will Not Update

By wezelboy
Latest comment was Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 19:21
2 responses
Pro User

Relative 2's comp with Tempo control.

By Nicolas ROBIC
Latest comment was Friday, April 28, 2017 - 11:37
3 responses
Free User

Feature request: use scripts in remotify

By Delgul
Latest comment was Monday, April 24, 2017 - 16:46
1 responses
Pro User

Mode question

By Shanebieda
Latest comment was Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 20:22
5 responses

Pages