Community Forum

Log in or register to post comments
Free User

Launchpad pad as a momentary encoder?

By maara
Latest comment was Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 17:20
1 responses
Pro User

SessionBox Offset

By aehaem
Latest comment was Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 06:33
1 responses
Pro User

Endless Encoders?

By ddr
Latest comment was Friday, November 10, 2017 - 00:49
19 responses
Pro User

NanoKontrol2 Layout Suggestion for you,

By Smaksouned
Latest comment was Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 22:10
0 responses
Pro User

Remotify doesn't recognize midi-controller.

By Ruben
Latest comment was Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 21:21
2 responses
Pro User

A Few Bugs and Feature Requests.

By Hawn Solo
Latest comment was Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 22:27
1 responses
Pro User

LED feedback to QuNeo

By Nevrin
Latest comment was Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 14:25
10 responses
Free User

high resolution midi

By drain
Latest comment was Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 14:29
1 responses
Free User

Using 2 notes to turn on / off seperately (no toggle!)

By Blackdawn
Latest comment was Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:30
7 responses
Free User

Browsers don´t display the site correct

By deBernd
Latest comment was Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 15:39
6 responses
Free User

korg microkontrol

By tunnelsurf
Latest comment was Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 09:56
1 responses
Free User

Arm Track Bug

By rafaedk
Latest comment was Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 17:16
2 responses
Pro User

Session Navigation + Feedback with Lemur

By matty_mc
Latest comment was Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 21:17
8 responses
Pro User

Note Remap?

By chillbeast
Latest comment was Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 21:25
1 responses
Pro User

Drum Rack

By jeffco
Latest comment was Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 19:55
16 responses
Pro User

EWI 4000S

By mike.bartlett.edu
Latest comment was Monday, August 7, 2017 - 17:37
1 responses
Pro User

Scales & More (Feature Request)

By matias
Latest comment was Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 17:59
1 responses
Pro User

Map Midi Controller to specific Device

By etur.usheo
Latest comment was Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 13:15
6 responses
Free User

Native Instrument Kontrol F1, X1 script for ableton live

By Zay R Tun
Latest comment was Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 16:38
1 responses
Free User

Momentary solo behavior

By Tijs79
Latest comment was Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 20:53
3 responses

Pages