Community Forum

Log in or register to post comments
pro user

Launchpad Pro Navigation

By Shanebieda
Latest comment was Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 16:23
2 responses
pro user

Volume Control (+Pan/Sends) within session sox feature needed

By akanelove
Latest comment was Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:47
3 responses
pro user

Remote Scripts Folder Will Not Update

By wezelboy
Latest comment was Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 19:21
2 responses
pro user

Relative 2's comp with Tempo control.

By Nicolas ROBIC
Latest comment was Friday, April 28, 2017 - 11:37
3 responses
free user

Feature request: use scripts in remotify

By Delgul
Latest comment was Monday, April 24, 2017 - 16:46
1 responses
pro user

Mode question

By Shanebieda
Latest comment was Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 20:22
5 responses
pro user

Session box: Move by 1 space

By John Carney
Latest comment was Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 09:49
7 responses
free user

Push 2 User Mode ?

By aleccs
Latest comment was Friday, April 21, 2017 - 13:52
1 responses
free user

Is there any possible way to save my Launch Control XL

By shintinglin
Latest comment was Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 17:57
3 responses
pro user

Livid Base & Pad LEDs

By thepatient58
Latest comment was Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 11:21
2 responses
free user

Release midi ports

By sjcaldwell
Latest comment was Monday, April 17, 2017 - 17:55
3 responses
pro user

Any support for NRPN?

By drewyeah
Latest comment was Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 18:37
0 responses
pro user

Midi Scripts wont show up in Lives Midi Options

By etur.usheo
Latest comment was Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 17:22
10 responses
pro user

Number and Dash Naming fixes

By John Carney
Latest comment was Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:33
0 responses
free user

add locator

By loveslap
Latest comment was Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 14:56
1 responses
pro user

Parameters not dependant on modes

By Sodkeen
Latest comment was Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 21:24
6 responses
pro user

Modes

By Sodkeen
Latest comment was Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 21:01
7 responses
pro user

Tempo Control and Tempo Fine Control

By Sodkeen
Latest comment was Monday, April 3, 2017 - 11:51
3 responses
pro user

Specific Device Parameter Control

By adgangfolmer
Latest comment was Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 20:39
2 responses
pro user

Screen Feedback

By Oneiroi
Latest comment was Friday, March 31, 2017 - 22:32
3 responses

Pages